All about this series

All about this series

My reason for this series

·

1 min read

“It takes a lot of courage to show your dreams to someone else.”- Erma Bombeck

I am a Machine Learning Engineer and I really love what I do, I found out that a lot of people love what I do but are scared of beginning it because they are scared of some unreasonable complexities so I started this series to try and change that.

What I plan to do in this Series

In this series, I will post stuff about Machine Learning from what it means to how to implement a couple of algorithms. I surely don't know everything but as I keep growing and accumulating Knowledge in the field of Machine Learning I will talk about them here.

How Long will the Series Last

I plan to stop writing in this series the day I stop being a Machine Learning Engineer.

How Frequently will I publish

I plan to write on concepts as I understand them, see their necessities and learn about them.

Happy Building 🚀🚀